Do I have to use roster spots to get the timer to record a history?? Currently if I dont have an athlete selected the timer just resets everytime someone new goes through. Nothing shows up in the history.
top of page
To see this working, head to your live site.
bottom of page
Yes. If an athlete is not checked in, the result is not saved and sent to history.