Hello. I don't know if roster delete that loose. Now I don't have any rosters. Why so?
Hello! Roster Spots are credits on your account. As you add an athlete it uses a credit/Roster Spot. Once used they cannot be reassigned. If you delete the athlete you do not get that Roster Spot back. You can add more Roster Spots to your account by clicking the "Buy More" button at the top right of your Dashboard. You get 10 free when you create your account.
On another note - you can add and delete rosters (there to let you organize your atletes) as you would like. Deleting a roster does not delete the athletes on the roster. They would just now be on the "All Athletes" roster.
Does this answer your question?
I try add athletes my account in mobilephone. When I add phone I must but middle name athletes. The I go web site and add 1 athletes and I don't must to but middle name. Then I delete all and I think add all athletes second time. That not working anymore.
I see, you deleted them with the intent of adding them again. I just credited the 10 Roster Spots back to your account. It should work now.