Deleting athletes? The fact you lose a roster spot when you delete an athlete is terrible. I did not know you lost the spot until after the fact.
There should be clearer guidelines with this.
Just know if you purchase roster spots and delete the athlete you lose the spot.
Hey Randall, our apologies for not making this more clear. We will work to add in information online to address this. The Roster Spot is unique to the athlete, once they are added in - the Roster Spot has been used.
I will reach out to you directly to get the spots you lost credited back to your account.